Guidelines for Authors | jphystech.cfuv.ru

Guidelines for Authors

In accordance with the Certificate of mass media registration with ROSKOMNADZOR ПИ № ФС77-67350, the editorial board accepts the manuscripts in English, Russian and Ukrainian languages. A publication of scientific articles (reviews) in the journal is free of charge for authors.

Articles and reviews with results that have not been previously published and are not intended for simultaneous publication elsewhere are accepted for publication. Manuscripts prepared in accordance with the instructions and the template are submitted only in an electronic form in formats .pdf and .docx to the journal editors to e-mail journal.phys.tech@cfuv.ru. The following documents are attached to the manuscript:

  • cover letter to the editors;
  • expert conclusion on the possibility of publication in press.

Originals of the supporting documents are sent by mail:

Physics and Technology Institute, V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University, 4 Vernadskogo Avenue, Simferopol, Republic of Crimea, 295007, Tatyana Mikhailova, Assistant Editor, Senior Researcher of Scientific Research Center of Functional Materials and Nanotechnology.

After submitting the manuscript, authors receive a letter from the editorial board by e-mail to acknowledge the reception of manuscript and accompanying documents. After reviewing, the editorial board provides to authors reviews and revisions of the technical editor. The answer to the reviewers and the technical editor and proof-reading of the manuscript (in formats .pdf and .docx) should be sent to the editorial office within 14 days after receiving reviews. The manuscript in .pdf format must include a cover page signed by all authors. After receiving the edited manuscript, the editorial board makes the decision and informs the authors about the acceptance or rejection of the manuscript for publication.

All submitted manuscripts and reviews are stored for 5 years.

In case of a positive decision on an acceptance of the manuscript for publication, authors transfer to the founder of scientific journal «Journal of Physics and Technology Institute of V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University» non-exclusive rights to use the manuscript of the scientific article (review) by its reproduction, to use the entire scientific article (review) or its fragments in conjunction with any text, photographs and drawings, including posting of full-text versions of network numbers of the journal on website, in perpetuity. The editors have right to literary and technical editing and adjusting of the article to the standards accepted by the editorial board and the editorial staff of the journal. Remuneration(fees) for publication of the article (review) is not paid.

Attachments:

  1. Instructions for manuscripts preparation for publication in scientific journal “Journal of Physics and Technology Institute of V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University”.
  2. Cover letter to the editors.

Template for manuscripts preparation.

Если вам необходимо заказать здесь в любое время дня.

Правила для авторов | jphystech.cfuv.ru

Правила для авторов

В соответствии со свидетельством Роскомнадзора о регистрации средства массовой информации ПИ № ФС77-67350 от 05 октября 2016 года рукописи для публикации принимаются на русском, английском и украинском языках. Публикация научных статей (обзоров) в журнале бесплатна для авторов.

Для публикации в журнале принимаются статьи и обзоры, содержащие результаты, ранее не опубликованные и не предназначенные к одновременной публикации в других изданиях. Рукописи, оформленные в соответствии с инструкцией и шаблоном, в редакцию журнала подаются только в электронном виде в форматах .pdf и .docx на электронный адрес journal.phys.tech@cfuv.ru. Дополнительно подается комплект подтверждающих документов:

Оригиналы подтверждающих документов отправляются по почте:

295007, Республика Крым, г. Симферополь, пр-т Академика Вернадского, д. 4, ФГАОУ ВО «Крымский федеральный университет имени В.И. Вернадского», Михайловой Татьяне Владиславовне, ответственному секретарю журнала, старшему научному сотруднику научно исследовательского центра функциональных материалов и нанотехнологий ФТИ.

После отправки рукописи авторы получают письмо от редакции по электронной почте, подтверждающее получение рукописи и сопровождающих документов. По завершению процедуры рецензирования редакция предоставляет авторам отзывы рецензентов и технического редактора. Ответ на отзыв рецензентов и технического редактора и корректура рукописи (в форматах .pdf и .docx) должны быть присланы в редакцию в течение 14 дней с момента ее получения. Рукопись в формате .pdf должна содержать титульную страницу, подписанную всеми авторами. После получения отредактированного варианта рукописи редакционная коллегия принимает решение и информирует авторов о принятии или об отклонении рукописи к публикации.

Все поданные рукописи и рецензии хранятся в редакции 5 лет.

В случае положительного решения о приеме рукописи к публикации авторы передают на неограниченный срок учредителю научного журнала «Вестник Физико-технического института Крымского федерального университета имени В.И. Вернадского» неисключительные права на использование рукописи научной статьи (обзора) путем ее воспроизведения, использования научной статьи (обзора) целиком или фрагментарно в сочетании с любым текстом, фотографиями и рисунками, в том числе, путем размещения полнотекстовых сетевых версий номеров на интернет-сайте журнала. Редакция имеет право на литературное и техническое редактирование и доведение статьи до стандартов, принятых редакционной коллегией и редакцией журнала. Вознаграждение (гонорар) за опубликование статьи (обзора) не выплачивается.

Приложения:

  1. Инструкция по подготовке рукописей для публикации в научном журнале «Вестник Физико-технического института Крымского федерального университета имени В.И. Вернадского».
  2. Сопроводительное письмо в редакцию.
  3. Шаблон для оформления рукописи.
затеяли стройку? строителям директор стройки